Live Events

Live Cramathon for USMLE Step 1/ COMLEX Level 1 February 2019

Starting at $199.00
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
230 West 125th Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10027
Sun., Feb. 3, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST
More info...

Live Cramathon USMLE Step 2CK / COMLEX Level 2: FEB 2019

Starting at $199.00
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
230 West 125th Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10027
Sun., Feb. 17, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST
More info...

Live On-Line Cramathon for USMLE Step 1/ COMLEX Sunday, May 5, 2019

Starting at $199.00
Live Online
Sun., May. 5, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EDT
More info...
Step 2 Live Online

USMLE Step 2CK / COMLEX 2 Live-ON-LINE Class - May 2019

Starting at $999.00
Live Online
Mon., May. 6, 2019 (All day) to Thu., May. 16, 2019 (All day)
More info...

Internal Medicine Board Review LIVE Class - June 2019

Starting at $899.00
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
230 West 125th Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10027
Sat., Jun. 1, 2019 (All day) to Fri., Jun. 7, 2019 (All day)
More info...
Conrad Fischer's USMLE Step 2 / COMLEX Level 2 Live Online Cramathon

Live On Line: Cramathon for USMLE Step 2CK /COMLEX 2: June 23, 2019

Starting at $199.00
Live Online
Sun., Jun. 23, 2019, 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EDT
More info...

USMLE Step 2CK / COMLEX 2 Live Class - June/July 2019

Starting at $999.00
Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine
230 West 125th Street
2nd floor
New York, NY 10027
Sun., Jun. 30, 2019 (All day) to Sun., Jul. 28, 2019 (All day)
More info...

Subscribe to our mailing list for info on our upcoming live events

*
* indicates required
Click to add your name